The new reference in Cardiac Output monitoring


Sales Representatives


 AUSTRALIA
Drapeau AUSTRALIA
CompanyMedical Vision Australia
Address35 North Terrace
Hackney
South Australia 5069
ContactMr. Stan Racic
Phone+61 08 8132 03 00
Cellular
Fax+61 08 8132 03 11
E-Mailinfo@mva.net.au

 BELGIUM
Drapeau BELGIUM
CompanyAccuramed
AddressLeuvensesteenweg 680
B1930 Nossegem
ContactMr. Seppe Knez
Phone0032 (0) 2 759 46 33
Cellular0032 (0) 478 55 36 84
Fax
E-Mailsknez@accuramed.be

 CANADA
Drapeau CANADA
CompanyFACT CANADA
Address1215 Cariboo Hwy N Quesnel
BC V2J 2Y3 Canada
ContactMr Herb Chlebek, Mr Juerg Feldmann
Phone250-992-7250 / or toll free 1-877 fact fit (1-877-322-8348)
Cellular
Fax250-992-7210
E-Mailsales@fact-canada.com

 CANADA
Drapeau CANADA
CompanyQuadromed Distribution
Address160 Marcel Laurin
Montreal, Qc.
H4P 2J5
ContactTom Haitas
Phone+514 332 3287 226
Cellular+514 994 0703
Fax+514 332 4771
E-Mailtomhaitas@me.com

 CHINA
Drapeau CHINA
CompanyMeritlink Technology
AddressBeijing Meilin Science and Technology Ltd
Room 1801, Building Huixin, Ya Yun Chun
Beijing 100101
ContactMr Bo Ye
Phone86-10-84982868
Cellular604-282-4466
Fax
E-Mailboye@miraclink.com

 CYPRUS
Drapeau CYPRUS
CompanyCypromedica Trading Ltd
AddressP.O. Box 56627
Limassol 3309
Cyprus
ContactMr. Costas Economides
Phone+357 25 38 49 38
Cellular
Fax+357 25 38 49 33
E-Mailcmedc@cytanet.com.cy

 CZECH REPUBLIC
Drapeau CZECH REPUBLIC
CompanySPORT MEDICAL
AddressBranicka 1400/247
140 00 Praha 4 Branik
ContactMartin Dvorak
Phone+420 722 555 044
Cellular
Fax
E-Mailinfo@sportmedical.cz

 FINLAND
Drapeau FINLAND
CompanyFysioline Oy
AddressArvionkatu 2
FIN-33840 Tampere
Finland
ContactVille Tuominen
Phone+358 (0)40 752 0988
Cellular
Fax+358 (0)3 2350 777
E-MailVille.Tuominen@fysioline.fi

 FRANCE
Drapeau FRANCE
CompanyManatec Biomedical
Address44, rue de Laborde
75008 PARIS
ContactMr. Frank Bour
Phone+33 (0)3 72 82 50 00
Cellular
Fax+33 (0)1 30 74 46 48
E-Mailf.bour@physioflow.com

 GERMANY
Drapeau GERMANY
CompanyPhysioflow Deutschland
AddressAugsburgerstr. 14
D-50170 Kerpen
Germany
ContactMr. Eduard Naderlinger
Phone(49) 02273-566473
Cellular0173 – 21 59 525
Fax(49) 02273-566474
E-Mailnaderlinger@t-online.de

 GREAT BRITAIN
Drapeau GREAT BRITAIN
CompanyAPC Cardiovascular
Address18 Macon Court, Herald Drive
Crewe Cheshire CW1 6EA England
ContactStephen Law-Lyons
Phone+44 (0) 1270 216142
Cellular
Fax+44 (0) 1270 216251
E-Mailslaw-lyons@apc-cardiovascular.co.uk

 GREECE
Drapeau GREECE
CompanyBIOPROVIDER LTD
Address36, Katehaki str. N. PSYHIKON
11525 Athens GREECE
ContactJohn Pastelas
Phone+30 2106710863 / +30 2105050054
Cellular
Fax+30 2106749533
E-Mailpastelas@bio-pro.gr

 HUNGARY
Drapeau HUNGARY
CompanyKARDIA HUNGARY Kft.
AddressH-1141 Budapest
Kalocsai u. 51.
ContactLászló Mészáros
Phone+36-1-422-1954
Cellular+36-30-931-8100
Fax
E-Maill.meszaros@kardiahungary.hu

 INDIA
Drapeau INDIA
CompanyUnissi PVT. LTD.
AddressF-3 (B)
N.D.S.E. Part II
New Delhi 110049
ContactMr. Gulshan Verma
Phone91-011-26253264
Cellular
Fax91-011-26255006
E-Mailunissi@unissiindia.com

 INDONESIA
Drapeau INDONESIA
CompanyPt Bunyamin Brothers
AddressJl. Pinangsia Timur No. 4K
Jakarta 11110, Indonesia
ContactDr. Sandjaja Prawiro
Phone(62-21) 70759529
Cellular
Fax(62-21) 6678242
E-Mailsandjaja@prawiro.net

 ISRAEL
Drapeau ISRAEL
CompanyLinmed
AddressPO Box 12025
Jerusalem IL 91120
ContactMrs. Adele Shevasch
Phone972-51-874520
Cellular
Fax
E-Mailadele@linmed.co.il

 ITALY
Drapeau ITALY
CompanyCOSMED Ltd.
AddressVia dei Piani di Monte Saveloo 37
00041 Pavona di Albano
ContactMrs Dalia Alfonsi
Phone+39 06 931-5492
Cellular
Fax+39 06 931-4580
E-Maildaliaa@cosmed.it

 JAPAN
Drapeau JAPAN
CompanyKYOKKO BUSSAN CO., LTD.
AddressHouse Hongo BLDG. 8th Floor
33-8. 1-CHOME, HONGO
BUNKYO-KU, TOKYO 113
ContactMr. Hiroto Saeki
Phone+81 (3) 3814-1635
Cellular
Fax+81 (3) 3814-7564
E-Mailh.saeki@kykb.jp

 JORDAN
Drapeau JORDAN
CompanyMed.I.C.A
AddressMedica Building No.. 4 Mecca Street
P.O. Box 306 Amman 11118 Jordan
ContactMr. Ramsey George Khoury
Phone+962-6-551-6800
Cellular
Fax+962-6-551-6804
E-Mailramsey@gmk.com.jo

 Malaysia
Drapeau Malaysia
CompanyLOTUS PRECISION SDN. BHD.
AddressNo.22-2 Jalan PJS 3/59
Sri Manja Square 2,
46000 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
ContactMOHD SHARIFFUDDIN DAHALLAN
Phone+6 03 7784 9192
Cellular+6 019 313 2345
Fax+6 03 7784 2812
E-Mailshariff@lotusprecision.com

 NEDERLAND
Drapeau NEDERLAND
CompanyAccuramed
AddressLeuvensesteenweg 680
B1930 Nossegem
ContactMr. Seppe Knez
Phone0032 (0) 2 759 46 33
Cellular0032 (0) 478 55 36 84
Fax
E-Mailsknez@accuramed.be

 NORWAY
Drapeau NORWAY
CompanyAkuMed AS
AddressBrynsveien 18, OSLO
Post adresse: Postboks 6253 Etterstad, 0603 OSLO
ContactBjørnar Sandland Henriksen
Phone+47 22 07 52 20
Cellular+47 41 41 84 41
Fax+47 22 07 52 21
E-Mailbjornar@akumed.no

 Pakistan
Drapeau Pakistan
CompanyNoor International
AddressNoor House
4-D, Block-6, PECHS, Karachi-75400
Pakistan
ContactZia-ul Islam
Phone+92-21-34 52 70 01-3
Cellular
Fax+92-21-34 52 70 00
E-Mailniho@noor-international.com

 POLAND
Drapeau POLAND
CompanyMDS Cardio Sp z o.o.
Addressul. Puławska 538, 02-884 Warsaw, Poland
ContactJerzy Weglarz
Phone+48 600-803-681
Cellular+48 22 644 80 62
Fax+48 22 644 81 89
E-Mailj.weglarz@e-mds.pl

 SPAIN
Drapeau SPAIN
CompanySONMEDICA, S.A.
AddressCongost
28 ES-08024 Barcelona
ContactÁlvaro Sánchez-Nieva Ballester
Phone+34 93 285 39 90 / +34 90 249 10 86
Cellular+34 616 939 977
Fax+34 93 210 29 30
E-Mailasn@megoshouse.com

 SWEDEN
Drapeau SWEDEN
CompanyMeditech Sverige AB
AddressBox 380
SE-76124 Norrtälje / Sweden
ContactLeif Häggkvist
Phone+46 176 208570
Cellular
Fax
E-Mailleif@meditech.nu

 SWITZERLAND
Drapeau SWITZERLAND
CompanyIdiag
AddressMülistrasse 18
CH-8320 Fehraltor
ContactCesare Mannhart
Phone+41 44 908 58 58
Cellular+41 44 908 58 59
Fax
E-Mailc.mannhart@idiag.ch

 Taiwan
Drapeau Taiwan
CompanyTransmedic
Address8F-7, No.5, Wu-Chuan 1 Rd., Shin-Chuang,
Taipei, Taiwan, 24892
ContactJames Huang
Phone+886-2-2985-3632
Cellular
Fax+886-2-8192-4229
E-Mailjames.huang@transmedic.com.tw

 THAILAND
Drapeau THAILAND
CompanyUFAM Clinique Co.,Ltd
AddressBang Sue
Bangkok
Thailand 10800
ContactNuansri Kitticharoenrerk
Phone
Cellular
Fax
E-Mailufam_clinique@yahoo.com

 TUNISIE
Drapeau TUNISIE
CompanyBIO INSTRUMENTS
Address12, R. Imam Mouslem
1004 MENZAH TUNIS
ContactWalid Chakroun
Phone+216 20529725
Cellular
Fax
E-Mailbio.instruments@planet.tn

 UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Drapeau UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
CompanyAtlas Medical
AddressP O Box 46200
Abu Dhabi
ContactMr. Shibu Ramachandran
Phone+971 2 6452550
Cellular
Fax+971 2 6452551
E-Mailatlasmed@emirates.net.ae

 USA
Drapeau USA
CompanyNeumedx
Address2014 Ford Road, Unit G
Bristol, PA 19007
ContactMr. Jim Gunnerson
Phone215-826-9998
Cellular215-704-9146
Fax
E-Mailjim.gunnerson@neumedx.com

 VIETNAM
Drapeau VIETNAM
CompanyTHIMED VIETNAM
Address24/68 – Quan Nhan Street
Cau Giay District , Hanoi
Vietnam
ContactPhan Quang
Phone+ 844 3728 1548
Cellular+84 913 226 471
Fax+ 844 3728 1547
E-Mailquang@thimed.com

Last update : February 2016 - Contact - Legal - Manatec Biomedical