The new reference in Cardiac Output monitoring


Sales Representatives


 AUSTRALIA
Drapeau AUSTRALIA
CompanyLifeHealthcare
AddressLevel 8/15 Talavera Road
PO Box 646
North Ryde NSW 2113
ContactSteven Fisher
Phone+61 (0)418 650 095
Cellular
Fax
E-Mailsteven.fisher@lifehealthcare.com.au

 BELGIUM
Drapeau BELGIUM
CompanyAccuramed
AddressLeuvensesteenweg 680
B1930 Nossegem
ContactMr. Seppe Knez
Phone0032 (0) 2 759 46 33
Cellular0032 (0) 478 55 36 84
Fax
E-Mailsknez@accuramed.be

 CANADA
Drapeau CANADA
CompanyQuadromed Distribution
Address160 Marcel Laurin
Montreal, Qc.
H4P 2J5
ContactTom Haitas
Phone+514 332 3287 226
Cellular+514 994 0703
Fax+514 332 4771
E-Mailtomhaitas@me.com

 CHINA
Drapeau CHINA
CompanyMeritlink Technology
Address美林医疗(中国)公司
北京市朝阳区亚运村汇欣公寓1801室
Contactjinyin Liu
Phone86-10-84982868
Cellular13801152140
Fax
E-Mail邮箱:jinyin@miraclink.com

 CYPRUS
Drapeau CYPRUS
CompanyCypromedica Trading Ltd
AddressP.O. Box 56627
Limassol 3309
Cyprus
ContactMr. Costas Economides
Phone+357 25 38 49 38
Cellular
Fax+357 25 38 49 33
E-Mailcmedc@cytanet.com.cy

 CZECH REPUBLIC
Drapeau CZECH REPUBLIC
CompanySPORT MEDICAL
AddressBranicka 1400/247
140 00 Praha 4 Branik
ContactJiri Dostal
Phone+420 722 555 044
Cellular
Fax
E-Mailjdostal1@gmail.com

 FINLAND
Drapeau FINLAND
CompanyFysioline Oy
AddressArvionkatu 2
FIN-33840 Tampere
Finland
ContactVille Tuominen
Phone+358 (0)40 752 0988
Cellular
Fax+358 (0)3 2350 777
E-MailVille.Tuominen@fysioline.fi

 FRANCE
Drapeau FRANCE
CompanyManatec Biomedical
Address10 Bis rue Jacob Courant
78300 Poissy
ContactMr. Frank Bour
Phone+33 (0)3 72 82 50 00
Cellular
Fax
E-Mailf.bour@physioflow.com

 GERMANY
Drapeau GERMANY
CompanyPlease contact us to get information about your best regional distributor
Address
Contact
Phone+33 3 72 82 50 00
Cellular
Fax
E-Mailinfo@physioflow.com

 GREAT BRITAIN
Drapeau GREAT BRITAIN
CompanyAPC Cardiovascular
AddressWhitehall Business Centre, 75 School Lane
Hartford, Cheshire CW8 1PF
ContactStephen Law-Lyons
Phone+44 (0) 1270 216142
Cellular
Fax
E-Mailslaw-lyons@apccv.com

 GREECE
Drapeau GREECE
CompanyBIOPROVIDER LTD
Address36, Katehaki str. N. PSYHIKON
11525 Athens GREECE
ContactJohn Pastelas
Phone+30 2106710863 / +30 2105050054
Cellular
Fax+30 2106749533
E-Mailpastelas@bio-pro.gr

 HONG KONG
Drapeau HONG KONG
CompanyGetz Healthcare
AddressUnit 2-3, 11/F, No 1 Hung To Road
Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Contact Eddie LAM
Phone+852 2484 9759
Cellular+852 9015 8181
Fax+852 2484 9616
E-Maileddielam@getzhealthcare.com

 HUNGARY
Drapeau HUNGARY
CompanyKARDIA HUNGARY Kft.
AddressH-1141 Budapest
Kalocsai u. 51.
ContactLászló Mészáros
Phone+36-1-422-1954
Cellular+36-30-931-8100
Fax
E-Maill.meszaros@kardiahungary.hu

 INDIA
Drapeau INDIA
CompanyVolant Technologies
Address6/27 B, Maharam M.
Shahadara
110032 Delhi
ContactVinay Verma
Phone+91 93126 80983
Cellular
Fax
E-Mailvv@volant.co.in / https://www.facebook.com/volant.technologies

 ISRAEL
Drapeau ISRAEL
CompanyLinmed
AddressPO Box 12025
Jerusalem IL 91120
ContactMrs. Adele Shevasch
Phone972-51-874520
Cellular
Fax
E-Mailadele@linmed.co.il

 ITALY
Drapeau ITALY
CompanyCOSMED Ltd.
AddressVia dei Piani di Monte Saveloo 37
00041 Pavona di Albano
ContactMrs Dalia Alfonsi
Phone+39 06 931-5492
Cellular
Fax+39 06 931-4580
E-Maildaliaa@cosmed.it

 JAPAN
Drapeau JAPAN
CompanyKYOKKO BUSSAN CO., LTD.
AddressHouse Hongo BLDG. 8th Floor
33-8. 1-CHOME, HONGO
BUNKYO-KU, TOKYO 113
ContactMr. Hiroto Saeki
Phone+81 (3) 3814-1635
Cellular
Fax+81 (3) 3814-7564
E-Mailh.saeki@kykb.jp

 Malaysia
Drapeau Malaysia
CompanyAtalis Healthcare Sdn Bhd
AddressCT-05-17, Subang Square Corporate Tower,
Jalan SS15/4G, 47500 Subang Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan
ContactEugene Heng
Phone+6016-6617883
Cellular
Fax
E-Maileugene.atalis@gmail.com

 NEDERLAND
Drapeau NEDERLAND
CompanyAccuramed
AddressLeuvensesteenweg 680
B1930 Nossegem
ContactMr. Seppe Knez
Phone0032 (0) 2 759 46 33
Cellular0032 (0) 478 55 36 84
Fax
E-Mailsknez@accuramed.be

 NORWAY
Drapeau NORWAY
CompanyTimik AS
AddressBrynsveien 16
0667 Oslo
ContactBjørnar Sandland Henriksen
Phone+47 22 07 52 20
Cellular+47 41 41 84 41
Fax+47 22 07 52 21
E-Mailbjornar.henriksen@timik.no

 POLAND
Drapeau POLAND
CompanyMDS Cardio Sp z o.o.
Addressul. Puławska 538, 02-884 Warsaw, Poland
ContactJerzy Weglarz
Phone+48 600-803-681
Cellular+48 22 644 80 62
Fax+48 22 644 81 89
E-Mailj.weglarz@e-mds.pl

 SAUDI ARABIA
Drapeau SAUDI ARABIA
CompanyScientific Cooperation Medical Equipment
AddressOffice 14, AlWafa Tower, Tarek Bin Ziad St.,
Southern Rakkah, Khobar
Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia
ContactMarwa Tarek
Phone
Cellular+966 583566636
Fax
E-Mailmarwa@scientificcooperation.com

 SPAIN
Drapeau SPAIN
CompanySONMEDICA, S.A.
AddressCongost
28 ES-08024 Barcelona
ContactJorge Vázquez
Phone+34 93 285 39 90 / +34 90 249 10 86
Cellular+34 616 939 977
Fax+34 93 210 29 30
E-Mailjv@megoshouse.com

 SWEDEN
Drapeau SWEDEN
CompanyMeditech Sverige AB
AddressBox 380
SE-76124 Norrtälje / Sweden
ContactLeif Häggkvist
Phone+46 176 208570
Cellular
Fax
E-Mailleif@meditech.nu

 SWITZERLAND
Drapeau SWITZERLAND
CompanyIGZ Instruments AG
AddressRäffelstrasse 32
CH-8045 Zürich
ContactRoland Hagenbucher
Phone+41 44 456 33 66 / +41 44 456 33 33
Cellular
Fax+41 44 456 33 30
E-Mailr.hagenbucher@igz.ch

 Taiwan
Drapeau Taiwan
CompanyTransmedic
Address8F-7, No.5, Wu-Chuan 1 Rd., Shin-Chuang,
Taipei, Taiwan, 24892
ContactJames Huang
Phone+886-2-2985-3632
Cellular
Fax+886-2-8192-4229
E-Mailjames.huang@transmedic.com.tw

 THAILAND
Drapeau THAILAND
CompanyUFAM Clinique Co.,Ltd
AddressBang Sue
Bangkok
Thailand 10800
ContactNuansri Kitticharoenrerk
Phone
Cellular
Fax
E-Mailufam.sales@gmail.com

 USA
Drapeau USA
CompanyNeumedx
Address2014 Ford Road, Unit G
Bristol, PA 19007
ContactMr. Jim Gunnerson
Phone215-826-9998
Cellular215-704-9146
Fax
E-Mailjim.gunnerson@neumedx.com

 VIETNAM
Drapeau VIETNAM
CompanyTHIMED VIETNAM
Address24/68 – Quan Nhan Street
Cau Giay District , Hanoi
Vietnam
ContactPhan Quang
Phone+ 844 3728 1548
Cellular+84 913 226 471
Fax+ 844 3728 1547
E-Mailquang@thimed.com

Last update : February 2016 - Contact - Legal - Manatec Biomedical